Queen

A poem for the queen of my heart!
This poem is also taken from my second novel “Your Little Heart”.

With my eyes, I see a dream;
In this dream, I imagine a world;
That world is ruled by a queen;
When she smiles, I feel special;
When she talks, I can only listen;
When she stares, I surrender myself;
And when she loves, she makes me fall;
Fall deeper in love with her;
Shine in love with her long, brown hair;
Sing melodies in love with her sweet voice;
Saunter in love with her willowy legs;
Feel love with her soft, delicate hands;
See love with her round, mysterious eyes;
And fall in love with her heart;
Her heart that beats just for me.
And that queen is you, my dear!
Take me as your prisoner,
for I have wronged when I was naive;
Or take me as your soldier,
for I will fight till death for you;
Take me as one of your subjects,
for I will do anything to take care of my queen;
Or better take me as your king,
for I will promise to always live for you.

– Inscribed By,
AddKluZiv
2017-02-07

Leave a Reply

