CHARMED AND CHARMING

Oh, this poem never gets old. Almost two years now and she still charms me the same.

Oh! Look at how you keep me awake
even as the sun has set and is about to rise up again.
Is this some old story of my book,
or is it a new chapter in my life, ready to begin?

You came into my life just like an angel
as you filled it with happiness and blissful symphony.
I just want you to stay with me forever.
Let’s be together babe, you’re the best dream for me.

Now just come, come, babe stay with me.
Oh, how I long, long your charming company!
And this song, song is just a symphony.
Am I wrong, wrong to say you’re the one for me?

And here you come to me, walking so graciously.
I know, it’s my hand, where yours wants to be!
Your smile is so very heart-warming;
You’ve charmed and you’re charming.

– Inscribed By,
AddKluZiv
2015-04-21

Leave a Reply

