YOU DESERVE TO BE LOVED

When you know that someone deserves to be loved, but they don’t understand that.

I’m talking about you!

You, who bear that smile so soft,

That I think thrice before putting it off,

And I feel you deserve to be loved.

 

Yes, I’m talking about you!

You, who have my heart robbed,

So I can’t find it anywhere near,

And I know you deserve to be loved.

 

Yes, I’m writing about you!

You, who make it so tough,

That I can’t decide on my own,

And I believe you deserve to be loved.

 

Yes, I’m surely saying this to you!

You, who are similar to the govt.,

As it’s my mind that you corrupt,

Yet I vote you deserve to be loved.

 

Hey! Are you even listening to me?

You, who are always glistening with glee,

Let us give a name to this thing – u and me,

There won’t be no risking with three,

We shall be whistling to be,

The best couple in history, babe!

 

  • Inscribed By,

AddKluZiv

2014-11-22

5 thoughts on “YOU DESERVE TO BE LOVED

Leave a Reply

