The Versatile Blogger Award

When you receive 1 out of 15 nominations, you feel good.
But when you receive 1 out of 2 nominations, you feel great. ๐Ÿ˜€

Thank youย Miracle Girl for nominating me. I feel really nice ๐Ÿ™‚
Visit her blog for interesting posts and miracle challenges.

Now,

7 Random Facts about me!

  1. I’m an Automotive Software Engineer (we program cars) ๐Ÿ˜€
  2. I hail from a pretty orthodox family of Darjeeling. But, since I was three, we have been living in Sikkim, a state in the Northeastern part of India.
  3. I love literature – especially because my paternal family is much into it. My paternal grandfather had translated the famous Bengali romance novel Devdas into Nepali. He also wrote a lot of other articles in Nepali. My dad, too, is a Nepali linguist – the first one to publish a book on Nepali Linguistics in India. So, I’ve probably inherited the traits.
  4. I may seem like an introvert, but I’m actually just the opposite. I take a “little” time to get used to talking to the other person.
  5. I write in Quora on almost all topics ๐Ÿ˜€
  6. I had tried giving up on Chicken for almost 10 months until I finally realized that I was just acting. I couldn’t.
  7. I love to stay fit – always!

Now, I nominate Novelacious and Aishwarya to take this award! Write seven random facts about yourself and nominate two other bloggers.

Cheers! ๐Ÿ˜€

11 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

